Hot mom! Deborah Goodman’s BodyTransformation!

Fitness-2016-weight-lifting-sexy-hot-mama-vida-salubre-catherine-bangayan-cathy-bangayan-transformation-weight-management-get-fit

Hot mom! Deborah Goodman’s BodyTransformation!

For all the ladies out there … understand that this takes TIME. This isn’t a three month transformation. Social media demotivating so many women instead of appreciating the changes you’ve made in the time you’ve put in to make them. Crazy to believe but I loved my body both at the beach in this pic and at my first comp. The beach cuz I didn’t know better and didn’t know the difference and the comp because I made solid changes in the three months I had put in at that time.
If I had never stepped outside my comfort zone I’d still be pretending I knew it all. Too proud to research too proud to ask questions too proud to seek help. Eating 600-800 calories a day living on cardio. Running my body down instead of loving and respecting it. With enough belief in yourself anything is possible. It doesn’t matter how busy you think you are or how many babies you have. You can love your children and love yourself as well. Change is inevitable and only you decide what that change is. You only get one life. It’s up to you how you want to live it

πŸ’› #change #loveyourself #mommyvalues #ifbbbikinipro #prophysiques

-deborahgoodman80

Leave a Reply

